Dr. Dundiff & Friends, Dr. Dundiff & Friends  
Dr. Dundiff & Friends
Dr. Dundiff & Friends
Label: Harvard House Studios
Release Year: 2016
Style: Hip-Hop & R'n'B
  1. No Comment - Shadowpact
2. Hot Summer Nights - Rmllw2llz
3. 5-0 - Jack Harlow
4. Her+Art - Kogan Dumb
5. Hoodrat Things - Skyscraper Stereo
6. Bucket - Jalin Roze
7. Dreams - Dr. Dundiff
8. The Valley Of One Thousand Doubts -Touch A.C.
9. Tower - Skull Avalanche
10. Hoes Pray - Dr. Dundiff
11. State Of The Art Remix feat. Jim James
  If you are a fan of diverse production from Dr. Dundiff, then this is must
have for your collection! This album falls on the year anniversary of
the Dr. Dundiff & Friends 2015 Forecastle performance. Immediately
after the performance last year, Dr. Dundiff and all of his friends
spent 5 full days of recording the whole Forecastle performance.
Dr. Dundiff & Friends have captured the exact same show with the
same live element, brought by the same musicians. This album
has an 11-piece band, 14 rappers and a special cypher featuring
everyone on the record plus a guest appearance from Jim James of
My Morning Jacket.
Each record comes with a digital download card. Artwork by Ian
Klarer and Alyx McClain. Purchasing the album online or the
physical record will give you the bonus track “Mission” feat. Kogan
Dumb, Touch A.C. and Nightmare the Rusty Robot.

• Dr. Dundiff 1st vinyl release with his band
• 11-piece band as well as 14 emcees and a guest appearance by Jim James of My Morning Jacket.
• The cover was drawn by Ian Klarer, known for his artwork for “Run The Jewels”
      Wish List  
  Price: CHF 20.00   Add to Cart  
  Releases of the same artist  
  No items found ..  
  Releases of the same label  
  No items found ..  
No Way Back
[Get On Down]
Club Goers EP
Ben Pirani
Light Of My Life
[Colemine Records]
Everything is Always a Process
[Jakarta Records]
Christy Essien
One Understanding
[Afrodisia ]
Chuck Strangers
Consumers Park
[Nature Sounds]
Colored Music
Individual Beauty
Express Rising
Fixed Rope Vol. 2
[Numero Group / Express Rising Re]
Ijahman Levi
I Am A Levi
[Basic Replay]
Jonny Benavidez & Cold Diamond & Mink
Let's Get Together
[Timmion Records]
Lack Of Afro
Jack Of All Trades
[LOA Records]
Leon Vynehall
Nothing Is Still
[Ninja Tune]
Luke Le Loup
Wolf Juice
[Oro Negro]
Main Flow & Mil Beats
Sounds Of Silence
Metro Area
Metro Area
Michal Turtle feat HOVE
Middle of the Road Less Travelled
[Light Of Other Days]
Mike Nyoni & Born Free
My Own Thing
[Now Again]
Mr. Fingers
Cerebral Hemispheres
[Alleviated Records]
Ned Doheny
Think Like A Lover (Mudd's Extended Mix)
[Be With Records]
Potatohead People
Nick & Astro's Guide To The Galaxy
[Bastard Jazz]
Roc Marciano
RR2- The Bitter Dose
[Fat Beats]
Sebb Bash
[ALC Records]
Spice 1
Spice 1
[Get On Down]
The Pendletons
Funk Forever
[Bastard Jazz]
Toshio Matsuura Group
LOVEPLAYDANCE: 8 Scenes From The Floor
[Brownswood Recordings]
[Jakarta Records]
Westside Gunn x Mr.Green
FLYGOD Is Good... All The Time
[Nature Sounds]
Willie Colon
Wanted By The FBI / The Big Break
[Get On Down]
  1. Nu Guinea
Nuova Napoli
  2. V Don & Willie The Kid
Blue Notes
  3. Roc Marciano
RR2- The Bitter Dose
  4. Icon Curties
Modus Operandi
  5. khaderbai
The Khaderbai Beat Diaries
  6. Michal Turtle feat HOVE
Middle of the Road Less Travelled
  7. Pablo's Eye
Spring Break
  8. Acayouman
Funky Reggae
  9. Crashers
Flight To Jamaica (Cool Runings)
  10. Hunee
Hunchin' All Night