Local-Mu12, Everyday People  
Everyday People
Label: Loyalty Digital Corp
Release Year: 2017
Style: Hip-Hop & R'n'B
  1. Everyday People Ft. Liteskin
2. Detroit Riots Ft. Stryfe & Guilty Simpson
3. Been Through It all Ft. MC Eiht & Planet Asia
4. All We Got Ft. Stryfe, Ras Kass, JC & Dana Coppafeel
5. Hood Rich Ft. Oh No, Dana Coppafeel, The Manorail & Stryfe
6. Never Had Ft. Sadat X, Torae & Fokis
7. Overtime Ft. Edo. G, Stryfe & Dana Coppafeel
8. Stone Jungle Ft. Smif-N-Wessun & Fokis
9. Veins Ft. Punchline & Shabaam Sahdeeq
10. I’m A Pimp Ft. Chi-Ali, Young P Livin Proof & Fokis
11. Tryna Live Ft. Fokis & Dana Coppafeel
  The artist/producer collective known as Local-Mu12 are back with a
sophomore album called Eeveryday People. The album features MC
Eiht, Smif n Wessun, Guilty Simpson, Torae, Ras Kass, Planet Asia and
more. It also features a variety of Local-Mu12 members such as Stryfe,
Real McKoy, Fokis, James Moore, The Manorail and more.
      Wish List  
  Price: CHF 30.00   Add to Cart  
  Releases of the same artist  
  No items found ..  
  Releases of the same label  
  Edo. G, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Fokis, Recognize Your Power  
Edo. G, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Fokis
Recognize Your Power
[Loyalty Digital Corp]
USA 1xLP  Wish List
CHF 29.00 Add To Cart
Capital Steez
Amerikkkan Korruption
[Not On Label]
Charles Bals
Charles Bals presents. Club Meduse
Thank Me Later
[Not On Label]
Gloria Jay
Know What You Want
[Melodies International]
No Sleep Til NYC
[Not On Label]
[Not On Label]
Kamasi Washington
Heaven & Earth
[Young Turks]
Kendrick Lamar
[Not On Label]
Kendrick Lamar
Hub City Threat Minor Of The Year
[Not On Label]
Leonard Chin
What More Can I Say
Micro Soul
[Nice Try Records]
One Stream Mental
The Mental Pain-ting
[Avalon Zone]
Memory Lane
Trio Ternura
A Gira
[Melodies International]
  1. Trio Ternura
A Gira
  2. Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band
The Serpent's Mouth
  3. Pablo Color
La Calle Roja
  4. Leonard Chin
What More Can I Say
  5. Bobby Wright
Blood Of An American
  6. Acayouman
Funky Reggae
  7. Altin Gün
  8. Danny Watts
Black Boy Meets World
  9. Gyedu-Blay Ambolley
Gyedu-Blay Ambolley
  10. Hailu Mergia