LX72, State Of Resilience  
State Of Resilience
SUI 12inch 
Label: Lexx Music
Release Year: 2019
Style: House
  State Of Resilience  
  1.Lunatic Dolphin 06:00
2.State Of Resilience 06:14
3.Duster 05:26
  LX72 is an alias of Zürich based DJ and producer Lexx. Hot on the heels of his album „Cosmic Shift“, he delivers a 12“ of three raw and diverse house tunes. The EP kicks off with 'Lunatic Dolphin', a hypnotic and vibrant number keeping things basic and aiming straight for the dance floor. The title track, 'State of Resilience', is a deep and percussive affair. Dubby piano stabs merge with hazy chants that weave in and out before the tune takes a mesmerizing twist that echoes the distinctive sound of the 'Motor City‘. The final track, 'Duster‘, is a bouncy joyride with an uplifting quality creating magic every time the strings drop in. Dusty MPC beatdown business at its best.
      Wish List  
  Price: CHF 15.00   Currently not on stock!
Please check back later or call us for more information:
+41 (0)43 322 02 04
  Releases of the same artist  
  LX72, Pl'ayers  
[Lexx Music]
SUI 7inch  Wish List
CHF 12.00 Add To Cart
  LX72, Remixed  
[Lexx Music]
SUI 12inch  Wish List
CHF 12.00 Add To Cart
  LX72, New Affinty  
New Affinty
[Lexx Music]
SUI 1xLP  Wish List
CHF 20.00 Restocking!
  Releases of the same label  
  BOCAB, Preach On Sunday/Can I Get...Ahhm  
Preach On Sunday/Can I Get...Ahhm
[Lexx Music]
SUI 12inch  Wish List
CHF 12.00 Add To Cart
  Lexx, New Affinity (Special Edition LP + 7  
New Affinity (Special Edition LP + 7")
[Lexx Music]
SUI 1xLP  Wish List
CHF 35.00 Restocking!
D Smoke
War & Wonders
[Woodworks Records]
Frowein Pedersen
[A Whole Lot Of Fun Records]
Larry June
Orange Print
[TFM Records]
Mr. Jukes / Barney
Eternal EP
The Comet Is Coming
Hyper-Dimensional Expansion Beam
Vieux Farka Touré Et Khruangbin
[Dead Oceans]
  1. Danger Mouse & Black Thought
Cheat Codes
  2. Kendrick Lamar
Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers
  3. Candy McKenzie
Remind Me
  4. Frowein Pedersen
  5. Guy Cuevas
Total Cuevas
  6. Tha God Fahim
Wide Berth
  7. Tha God Fahim
Six Ring Champ
  8. Janko Nilovic & The Soul Surfers
Maze Of Sounds
  9. The Abyssinians / Tommy McCook
Tenayistillin / Mandella
  10. Zé Manel & 2M G-B
Tustumnhos Di Aonti