Mark Ski, Catch-REC  
Mark Ski
Label: Fivese7en Collective
Release Year: 2020
Style: Hip-Hop & R'n'B
  Diggin' in the Tapes (Intro)
Voodoo (feat. Blame One & J57)
Catch-REC (feat. El Gant & G. Huff)
Gone Shopping (feat. Lulla HF)
Truck Jewels (feat. J57)
It's Like That (feat. JSWISS)
On My Grind (feat. Booda French & Devin Malek)
Rhyme After Rhyme (feat. H3RO)
Nitty Gritty (feat. Emma Lee)
Sloppy Drunk (feat. Tenacity)
Let It Roll (feat. H3RO, MCRE & Think 2wice)
Golden Texts (feat. J57)
  This is legendary UK DJ/Producer/Radio Personality, Mark Ski's first producer-album! The title-track "Catch-REC" as well as "Nitty Gritty" have been getting spins on Shade45 from the likes of DJ Eclipse & DJ Premier. The album consists of 12 tracks of big drums, heavy rhymes and razor-sharp cuts, exploring the broad palette of Hip-Hop from the 90's & beyond.  
      Wish List  
  Price: CHF 34.00   Add to Cart  
  Releases of the same artist  
  No items found ..  
  Releases of the same label  
  No items found ..  
Adrian Younge, Ali Shaheed Muhammad & Doug Carn
Doug Carn
[Jazz Is Dead]
Fabio Frizzi, Franco Bixio, Vince Tempera
Sette Notte In Nero - OST
[Death Waltz]
M.F. Doom
Special Herbs Vol. 3 & 4
[Nature Sounds]
M.F. Doom
Special Herbs Vol. 5 & 6
[Nature Sounds]
Neues Von Damals
Peoples Pleasure
Dreaming Our Live
[Athens Of The North]
Rasheed Chappell & Buckwild
Sinners And Saints
[Get On Down]
Ghost Dog: The Way Of The Samurai (Ltd. Red LP)
[36 Chambers]
Ghost Dog: The Way Of The Samurai (Ltd. White LP)
[36 Chambers]
Thee Sacred Souls
Will I See You Again?
Spiritual Jazz Vol.13: NOW Part 1
Spiritual Jazz Vol.13: NOW Part 2
  1. Windsurfer
The Gone Village
  2. Janko Nilovic & The Soul Surfers
Maze Of Sounds
  3. Brahja
  4. Cracy Coconuts
Rubberdub Dance
  5. Currensy & Harry Fraud
The Outrunners
  6. "Blue" Gene Tyranny
Out Of The Blue
  7. 24 Carat Black
  8. 2Pac
Strictly 4 My Niggaz
  9. Action Bronson
Only For Dolphins
  10. Admas
Sons Of Ethiopia