Future Sound Of London, Accelerator - 30th Anniversary Reissue  
Future Sound Of London
Accelerator - 30th Anniversary Reissue
Label: Jumpin' & Pumpin'
Release Year: 2022
Style: House
  Long out of print, this is a reissue in its original format of the iconic debut LP by The Future Sound Of London, “Accelerator”. It contains the innovative, award winning single “Papua New Guinea” that signaled the birth of IDM. It comes on the 30th Anniversary of the original release on 17th February 1992.

Both the original single and album were a fixture on the end of year charts of many publications including Melody Maker, NME and Mixmag, whilst also achieving Best Techno Single at the Mixmag Awards in 1992.
      Wish List  
  Price: CHF 32.00   Currently not on stock!
Please check back later or call us for more information:
+41 (0)43 322 02 04
  Releases of the same artist  
  No items found ..  
  Releases of the same label  
  No items found ..  
Dope Saint Jude
Higher Self
Choices (Fuga Ronto Remix)
[Phantom Island]
Lonnie Liston Smith
Cosmic Funk
[BGP Records]
RZA & DJ Scratch
Saturday Afternoon Kung Fu Theater
Solemn Brigham
South Sinner Street
[Mello Music Group]
  1. Bobby Oroza
Get On The Otherside
  2. Chip Wickham
Astral Traveling
  3. Niko Tzoukmanis
Hope Is The Sister Of Dispair
  4. Soichi Terada/Masalo
Diving Into Minds / Double Spire
  5. The Frightnrs
  6. Adrian Younge, Ali Shaheed Muhammad & Jean Carne
Jean Carne
  7. Albert Malawi / Advocates Aggregation
Children Of The Emperor
  8. Anderson Paak
  9. Black Gold
C'mon Stop
  10. Black Star
Black Star